2012 Christmas Installation Luncheon Report – Dorothy Mau, Committee Chair

posted Jan 24, 2013, 7:08 PM by Acuw Hawaii

The 2012 Christmas and Installation Committee did an excellent job in executing the most beautiful and enjoyable lunch, installation, and program. A big mahalo with ilima lei to committee members Ida Mai, Millie Lui, Lenora Leu, Frances Kramer, Elvina Yamashiro, Blossom Mau, and Sharilyn Lee-Huntoon. Mahalo also to Susan Lee, Canossa Choy, Beverly Mau, and Candace Fujioka. Christmas Elves Anna and Shari sprinkled magic dust to the following door prize donors: Lola Fu, Blossom Mau, Cheryl Parker, Anna Chang, Shari Lee-Huntoon, Lenora Leu, Vivian Ho, Elvina Yamashiro, Verna Lum, Millie Lui, Jerilyn Jeffryes, Betty Chang, Nora Chong, Beverly and Dorothy Mau, Joanne Ebesu, Pat Yoshikawa, and Pat Hubbard. They were tickled with so many prizes!

Special maile lei go to our big, generous donations for the “Magic of Christmas.” They were from Ala Moana Hotel, Anne Namba Designs, Inc. (won by Frances Kramer); Flora Lu of Lucoral Museum (won by Pat Hubbard), and Gail Nakasone of Duke’s Clothing (won by Lily Lee).